Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Personnel Directory

A directory of personnel locations, email addresses, and phone numbers for Cabrillo College Library
 
Name Department/Office # Email Telephone
Alexander, Jody Reference & Instruction joalexan@cabrillo.edu 831-479-6163
Biranowska, Ewelina Public Services ewbirano@cabrillo.edu 831-479-6484
Dickie, Laura Public Services/Reference & Instruction ladickie@cabrillo.edu 831-479-6163
Greene, Shannon Reference & Instruction shgreene@cabrillo.edu 831-479-6163
Heine, Rebecca Public Services/Course Reserves reheine@cabrillo.edu 831-479-6484
Hinkley, Eve Reference & Instruction evhinkle@cabrillo.edu 831-479-6163
Hlavaty, Leah Library Associate lehlavat@cabrillo.edu 831-479-6537
Kemos, Jolene Reference & Instruction jokemos@cabrillo.edu 831-479-6163
Kimmitt, Joanna Messer Director, Library Programs & Services jokimmit@cabrillo.edu 831-479-5771
LeBourveau, Andrée Technical Services/Archives anlebourve@cabrillo.edu 831-479-5028
McClanathan, Laura Reference & Instruction lamcclan@cabrillo.edu 831-479-6163
Morton, Michelle Instruction Librarian mimorton@cabrillo.edu 831-479-5726
Mueller, Stacy Reference & Instruction stmuelle@cabrillo.edu 831-479-6163
Noble, Danielle Reference & Instruction danoble@cabrillo.edu 831-479-6163
Roussopoulos, Debra Reference & Instruction; LIBR10 Coordinator derousso@cabrillo.edu 831-479-6163
Sargent, Aloha Technology Services Librarian alsargen@cabrillo.edu 831-479-6533
Sargent, Matt Reference & Instruction masargen@cabrillo.edu 831-479-6163
Shapiro, Kelsey Lead Library Technician/Public Services keshapir@cabrillo.edu 831-479-6538
Studstill, Randall Reference & Instruction rastudst@cabrillo.edu 831-479-6163
Switzer, Sandy Reference & Instruction saswitze@cabrillo.edu 831-479-6163
Vaca, Betsy Outreach & Equity Librarian bevaca@cabrillo.edu 831-479-6150
Webster, Andrea Reference & Instruction anwebste@cabrillo.edu 831-479-6163